Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Leadership and Staff


Board of Directors, Past Presidents & Executive/Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff



Harvey Moore

The Moore Law Group, APC

Santa Ana, CA



Brent Yarborough

Maurice Wutscher LLP

Birmingham, AL



Mark Groves

Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.

Norfolk, VA



Marvin Dang

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Honolulu, HI



Richard Alphin

Lloyd and McDaniel, PLC

Louisville, KY


David Ashe

Dominion Law Associates, PLLC

Virginia Beach, VA



Alane A. Becket

Becket & Lee LLP

Malvern, PA



June Coleman

Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedeman & Girard

Sacramento, CA



Frank Fabiano

Fabiano Law, P.C.

Syracuse, NY



Michele Gagnon

Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C.

Mt. Laurel, NJ



Yale Levy

Levy & Associates, LLC

Columbus, OH



Steven A. Markoff

Markoff Law LLC

Chicago, IL



Ronald C. Miller

Miller & Steeno, P.C.

St. Louis, MO



Scott Sharinn

Sharinn & Lipshie, P.C.

Uniondale, NY



Burton "Chip" Stacy, Jr.

Hood & Stacy, P.A.

Bentonville, AR



Alison Walters

Kelley Kronenberg

Tampa, FL

Past Presidents & Chairmen

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

Past President (2013-2015)

Joann Needleman

Clark Hill PLC

Philadelphia, PA


Past President (2011-2013)

Louis S. Freedman

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL


Past President (2009-2011)

Fred N. Blitt

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL


Past President (2007-2009)

Robert G. Markoff

Markoff Law, LLC

Chicago, IL


Past President (2005-2007)

Ira F. Leibsker

Blatt, Hasenmiller, Leibsker & Moore

Chicago, IL


Past President (2003-2005)

Charles Pona

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis Co., L.P.A.

Brooklyn Heights, OH


Past President (2001-2003)

Adam Olshan

Schreiber / Cohen, LLC

Salem, NH


Past President (1999-2001)

Michael H. R. Buckles

Buckles & Buckles, P.L.C.

Birmingham, MI


Past President (1997-1999)

Stuart Blatt

Margolis, Pritzker, Epstein & Blatt

Towson, MD


Past President (1995-1997)

Warren Rosenfeld

Central Credit Holdings, Inc.

Berlin, MD


Chairman - Emeritus (1993-1995)

Donald B. Kramer

Kramer & Frank

St. Louis, MO



Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff


NARCA National Office
8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206
University Park, FL 34201
Tel: (202) 861-0706


Executive Director

Mark Dobosz


Associate Executive Director

Robin Cole


Executive Assistant & Human Resources Director

Kristin Berkery

Director of Meetings & Events

Lisa Linke


Director of Education & Technology

Karen Yates


Communications Support Specialist

Jim Podewitz


Membership Coordinator

Lyndsey Cantees


Meetings & Events Coordinator

Kelly Monti


 Administrative Assistant

Laura Winn






Contact US

© Copyright 2016 NARCA (The National Creditors Bar Association TM). All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: NARCA National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201