Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Leadership and Staff

 

Board of Directors, Past Presidents & Executive/Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

President

Harvey Moore

The Moore Law Group, APC

Santa Ana, CA

hmoore@collectmoore.com

 

President-Elect

Yale Levy

Levy & Associates, LLC

Columbus, OH

yale@levylawllc.com

         

Secretary

Brent Yarborough

Maurice Wutscher LLP

Birmingham, AL

byarborough@mauricewutscher.com

 

Treasurer

Mark Groves

Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.

Norfolk, VA

mgroves@glasserlaw.com

         

Parliamentarian

Marvin Dang

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Honolulu, HI

dangm@aloha.net

 
         

Director

David Ashe

Dominion Law Associates, PLLC

Virginia Beach, VA

david.ashe@dominionlaw.com


Director

Alane A. Becket

Becket & Lee LLP

Malvern, PA

abecket@becket-lee.com

         
 

Director

June Coleman

Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedeman & Girard

Sacramento, CA

jcoleman@kmtg.com

   

Director

Frank Fabiano

Fabiano Law, P.C.

Syracuse, NY

ffabiano@fabianolaw.com

         

Director

Michele Gagnon

Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C.

Mt. Laurel, NJ

micheleg@ldvlaw.com

 

Director

Steven A. Markoff

Markoff Law LLC

Chicago, IL

steve@markofflaw.com

         

Director

Ronald C. Miller

Miller & Steeno, P.C.

St. Louis, MO

rmiller@millersteeno.com

 

Director

Scott Sharinn

Sharinn & Lipshie, P.C.

Uniondale, NY

sshar@collectthedebt.com

         

Director

Burton "Chip" Stacy, Jr.

Hood & Stacy, P.A.

Bentonville, AR

bstacy@hoodandstacy.com

 

Director

Nicole Strickler

Messer Strickler, Ltd

Chicago, IL

strickler@messerstilp.com

         


Director

Alison Walters

Kelley Kronenberg

Tampa, FL

awalters@kelleykronenberg.com

 

Director

Mitchell Williamson

Barron & Newburger, P.C.

Somerset, NJ

mwilliamson@bn-lawyers.com

Past Presidents & Chairmen

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff


Past President (2013-2015)

Joann Needleman

Clark Hill PLC

Philadelphia, PA

jneedleman@clarkhill.com

 

Past President (2011-2013)

Louis S. Freedman

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

lfreedman@blittandgaines.com

         

Past President (2009-2011)

Fred N. Blitt

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

fred@blittandgaines.com

 

Past President (2007-2009)

Robert G. Markoff

Markoff Law, LLC

Chicago, IL

bob@markofflaw.com

         

Past President (2005-2007)

Ira F. Leibsker

Blatt, Hasenmiller, Leibsker & Moore

Chicago, IL

ileibsker@bhlmlaw.com

 

Past President (2003-2005)

Charles Pona

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis Co., L.P.A.

Brooklyn Heights, OH

cpona@weltman.com

         

Past President (2001-2003)

Adam Olshan

Schreiber / Cohen, LLC

Salem, NH

aolshan@schreiblaw.com

 

Past President (1999-2001)

Michael H. R. Buckles

Buckles & Buckles, P.L.C.

Birmingham, MI

mike@bucklesmg.com

         

Past President (1997-1999)

Stuart Blatt

Margolis, Pritzker, Epstein & Blatt

Towson, MD

stuartblatt@aol.com

 

Past President (1995-1997)

Warren Rosenfeld

Central Credit Holdings, Inc.

Berlin, MD

WSR@centralcreditholdings.com

         

Chairman - Emeritus (1993-1995)

Donald B. Kramer

Kramer & Frank

St. Louis, MO

donald1568@att.net

     


Executive/Staff

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

NARCA National Office
8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206
University Park, FL 34201
Tel: (202) 861-0706

 

Executive Director

Mark Dobosz

mark@narca.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Robin Cole

robin@narca.org

         

Executive Assistant & Human Resources Director

Kristin Berkery

kristin@narca.org

Director of Meetings & Events

Lisa Linke, CMP

lisa@narca.org

         

Director of Education & Technology

Karen Yates

karen@narca.org

   

Communications Support Specialist

Jim Podewitz

jim@narca.org

         

Membership Coordinator

Lyndsey Cantees

lyndsey@narca.org

 

Meetings & Events Coordinator

Kelly Monti

kelly@narca.org

         

 Administrative Assistant

Laura Winn

laura@narca.org

   

Strategic Projects Assistant

Olivia Quinlan

olivia@narca.org

 

 

Connect

   

Contact US

© Copyright 2016 NARCA (The National Creditors Bar Association TM). All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: NARCA National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201