Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
State Creditor Bar Associations

 


Helpful SCBA Documents

 


 

 

Please note: State Creditor Bar Associations are NOT officially affiliated with NARCA. The names of State Creditor Bar Associations are being provided as a service from NARCA. To be listed, or to update listings, please provide relevant information to [email protected]



State Creditor Bar Associations Contact Information:

 

Alabama

Creditor Attorney Association of Alabama
Primary Contact: Bart Lloyd
Title: President
Birmingham, AL
Phone: (205) 323-5400
Email: bart@nathan-nathan.com

Alaska

Alaska Creditor Bar
Contact: Richard Crabtree
Anchorage, AK
Phone: (907) 222-4317
Email: rcrabtree@rcalaska.com

Arizona

Arizona Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Paul Guglielmo
Tucson, AZ
Phone: (877) 325-5700 Ext 101
Email: paulguglielmo@azbar.org

Arkansas

Arkansas Creditor's Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Becky McHughes
Title: President
Phone: (501) 376-9131
Email: becky@mchugheslaw.com

California

California Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Michael Kahn
Title: President
San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 244-7728
Email: michael.kahn@pandf.us
Web: www.calcba.org 
Additional Contact: Linda Sampson
Title: Exec Director
Phone: (714) 602-2505
Email: lsampson@calcba.org

Colorado

Colorado Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Alan Greenberg
Englewood, CO
Phone: (303) 781-3529
Email: alan@greenberglegal.com
Web: www.ccba-co.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Creditor Bar Association 
Primary Contact: Adam Olshan
Title: President
Hartford, CT
Phone: (860) 528-9991 Ext. 339
Email: aolshan@hlschiffpc.com

Delaware

Delaware Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Hilary Veldhuis
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Phone: (856) 222-0166
Email: hilaryv@ldvlaw.com

District of Columbia

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 363-8817
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Florida

Florida Creditors Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Mike Debski
Title: President
Phone: (904) 425-0901
Email: mdebski@mtdalaw.com
Web: www.flcba.com 

Georgia

Georgia Bar Creditors Rights Section
Primary Contact: Harriet Isenberg
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 351-4400
Email: hisenberg@isenberg-hewitt.com
Secondary Contact: Janis Rosser
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 645-5400
Email: janr@rosserlaw.com

Hawaii

Collection Law Section of Hawaii State Bar Association
Primary Contact: Steve Guttman
Title: President
Phone: (808) 536-1900 
Email: sguttman@kdubm.com
Secondary Contact: Marvin Dang
Phone: (808) 521-8521
Email: dangm@aloha.net

llinois

Illinois Creditors Bar Association
Contact : Ed Graziano, President of Corporate Event Enterprises, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Title: Executive Director
Phone: (888) 684-4222
Email: info@ilcba.org
Web: www.ilcba.org

Indiana

Indiana Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Jonathan Sturgill
Title: President
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 848-7500
Email: jon@indianacollections.com

Iowa

Iowa Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Christopher L. Low
Title: Treasurer
Des Moines, IA
Phone: (515) 278-0138
Email: CLow@ARPCLaw.com

Kansas

Kansas Credit Attorney Association
Contact: Larry Zimmerman
Title: Legislative Chair
Topeka, KS
Phone: (785) 357-0021
Email: larry@z2law.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Creditors' Rights Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: James M "Buck" Lloyd
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 625-9263
Email: jlloyd@lloydmc.com

Maryland

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 363-8817
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Michigan

Michigan Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Robert Warner
Title: President
Troy, MI
Phone: (800) 717-1018
Email: rwwarner@rwwarnerpc.com

Minnesota

Minnesota Creditors Rights Association
Contact: Amy Goltz
Golden Valley, MN
Phone: (763) 267-6844
Email: a.goltz@gurstel.com
Secondary contact: Todd Gurstel
Golden Valley, MN
Phone: (612) 664-8200
Email: t.gurstel@gurstel.com

Missouri

Missouri Creditor Bar Inc.
Contact: Brandon Pittenger
Title: NARCA Liaison
Overland Park, KS
Phone: (913) 323-4502
Email: brandon@mcnearneylaw.com

Nevada

The Creditor's Rights Attorneys Association of Nevada
Leadership: Lynsey Williams, President
Contact: Lynsey Williams
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: (262) 796-6930
Email: lwilliams@rsieh.com

New Jersey

New Jersey Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Gerard Felt
Title: Executive Administrator
Parsippany, NJ
Phone: (973) 753-5111
Email: gfelt@pressler-pressler.com

New Mexico

New Mexico Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Bryan Thomason
Title: President
Albuquerque, NM
Phone: (505) 265-9630
Email: bthomason@thomasonlaw.net

New York

Consumer Credit Association of Metropolitan New York
Contact: Todd E. Houslanger
Title: President
Valley Stream, NY
Phone: (631) 427-1140
Email: TEH@toddlaw.com

Commercial Lawyers Conference of New York
Contact: Timothy Wan
Title: President
Westbury, NY
Phone: (631) 499-5400
Email: twan@smithcarroad.com

North Carolina

North Carolina Creditors Bar Association
Contact: James “Charlie” Livermon
Title: President
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-7091
Email: clivermon@poynerspruill.com
Web: www.nccreditorsbar.com

Ohio

Ohio Creditor’s Attorneys Association
Contact: Fred Kannensohn
Title: President
Youngstown, OH
Phone: (330) 518-9698
Email: fredkmillkannlaw@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Creditors' Bar Association 
Contact: Brit Suttell
Title: President
Phone: (610) 696-2120
Email: brit.suttell@burt-law.com

Tennessee

Tennessee Creditor Bar Association
Contact: Ron Cunningham
Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 525-0238
Email: Ron@fksclaw.com

Texas

Texas Creditor Bar Association
Leadership: Michael Scott
Contact: Beckye Harper
Title: Association Administrator
Email: admin@txcba.org
Website: www.txcba.org

Utah

Utah Bar - Collection Law Section
Contact: Spencer Lythgoe
Phone: (801) 285-5700
Email: spencer@jmlaw.com

Virginia

Virginia Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nicole Lang White
Title: President
Virginia Beach, VA
Phone: (757) 761-2677
Email: nicolelangwhite@gmail.com
Website: www.vcba.net

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Creditors' Rights Association, Inc.
Contact: Matthew J. Richburg, President
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: (414) 276-0435
Email: mattr@kohnlaw.com


Connect

   

Contact US

© Copyright 2016 NARCA (The National Creditors Bar Association TM). All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: NARCA National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201